
D Democrat House · Democrat · CA, District 06 — U.S. Representative (CA-06)
Every stock, fund and option trade Ami Bera has disclosed under the STOCK Act, with the filed value brackets, holdings from the latest annual disclosure and net worth as filed.
Trade date, the asset as named in the filing, the bracket filed and the number of days between the trade and its disclosure (the STOCK Act allows 45).
No stock, fund or option trades on file.
From the 2025 annual disclosure (as of Dec 31, 2025), updated by trades filed since.
| Asset | Class | Value (filed) | % of net worth | Last trade | As of |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| —D: Partial Sale on 11/9/23 American Century CA | Fund | $250K – $500K | 2.8% | — | |
| —D: Purchased 3/17/2025 TPMG Conservative | Fund | $250K – $500K | 2.8% | — | |
| —TPMG Moderate Account 1 | Fund | $250K – $500K | 2.8% | — | |
| —VANGUARD CA INTERM-TERM TRE | Fund | $250K – $500K | 2.8% | — | |
| —iShares 500 S&P Growth | Fund | $100K – $250K | 1.3% | — | |
| —iShares Core S&P Small Cap ETF-Account 1 | Fund | $100K – $250K | 1.3% | — |
| Report year | Filed | Net worth (midpoint) | Filed bracket |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Aug 12, 2026 | $13.3M | $7.28M – $19.2M |
Information and analytics, not investment advice. Source: House Clerk / Senate eFD disclosures.
| —L: Sacramento, CA, US Schwab Fixed Income Fund | Fund | $100K – $250K | 1.3% | — |
| —D: Purchase on 11/9/23 Schwab Government Money Fund | Fund | $100K – $250K | 1.3% | — |
| SWVXXD: Partial Sale 3/17/2025 Schwab Prime Advantage Money Fund- Investor Shares | Fund | $100K – $250K | 1.3% | — |
| —TPMG Mod- Account 2 | Fund | $100K – $250K | 1.3% | — |
| XLKState Street Technology Select Sector SPDR ETF | Fund | $50K – $100K | 0.6% | — |
| XLFState Street Financial Select Sector SPDR ETF | Fund | $50K – $100K | 0.6% | — |
| —Invesco MSCI EAFI Small | Fund | $50K – $100K | 0.6% | — |
| —iShares MSCI Growth | Fund | $50K – $100K | 0.6% | — |
| —D: Partial sale 7/8/25 Oppenheimer Global S | Fund | $50K – $100K | 0.6% | — |
| —Schwab Fundamental INL | Fund | $50K – $100K | 0.6% | — |
| —D: purchase SPDR S&P 500 ETF | Fund | $50K – $100K | 0.6% | — |
| —Energy Select Sector SPDR | Fund | $15K – $50K | 0.2% | — |
| —D: Purchase on 2/24/22 FIDELITY MSCI COMM SRV | Fund | $15K – $50K | 0.2% | — |
| —D: Partial Sale on 10/20/22 Invesco FTSE RAFI US | Fund | $15K – $50K | 0.2% | — |
| —Invesco Variable Rate | Fund | $15K – $50K | 0.2% | — |
| EMXCD: Partial sale 2/4/21 iShares MSCI Emerging Markets ex China ETF | Fund | $15K – $50K | 0.2% | — |
| —D: Purchase on 11/9/23 iShares Nasdaq Biotechnology | Fund | $15K – $50K | 0.2% | — |
| —iShares TR MSCI EAFE | Fund | $15K – $50K | 0.2% | — |
| —PGIM HIGH YIELD Z | Fund | $15K – $50K | 0.2% | — |
| —D: Full Sale on 10/1/2025 SPDR Bloomberg Emerging MRKT | Fund | $15K – $50K | 0.2% | — |
| XLUD: Purchased additional on 11/9/23 Partial Sale 10/1/2025 State Street Utilities Select Sector SPDR ETF | Fund | $15K – $50K | 0.2% | — |
| VDCD: Purchased on 2/5/21 with a partial sale on 8/30/21 Vanguard Consumer Staples ETF | Fund | $15K – $50K | 0.2% | — |
| VEUD: Purchase on 10/23/24 Purchase on 3/17/2025 Vanguard FTSE All World Ex US ETF | Fund | $15K – $50K | 0.2% | — |
| VGKD: Asset purchased 3/24/23 Vanguard FTSEEuropean ETF | Fund | $15K – $50K | 0.2% | — |
| —Vanguard High Yeild Corp | Fund | $15K – $50K | 0.2% | — |
| —ABERDEEN STNDRD PHYSCL | Fund | $1K – $15K | 0.1% | — |
| —REAL ESTATE SELECT SCTR | Fund | $1K – $15K | 0.1% | — |
| XLID: added to the position on 2/18/22 State Street Industrial Select Sector SPDR ETF | Fund | $1K – $15K | 0.1% | — |
| —Vanguard Health Care | Fund | $1K – $15K | 0.1% | — |
| VAIPXD: partial sale Vanguard Inflation Protected Securities Fund Admiral Shares | Fund | $1K – $15K | 0.1% | — |
| —Schwab International | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — |
| —D: Purchase on 11/10/23 Partial Sale 3/17/2025 Schwab US Dividend | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — |
| DISD: Purchase 3/17/2025 Walt Disney Company | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| —D: Full sale 11/3/2025 WASATCH ULTRA GROWTH INS | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — |
The listed stock, fund and option positions cover 26.9% of the filed net worth; the rest is real estate, cash, debt and other assets the filing does not itemize by ticker.