
D Democrat House · Democrat · CA, District 47 — U.S. Representative (CA-47)
Every stock, fund and option trade Dave Min has disclosed under the STOCK Act, with the filed value brackets, holdings from the latest annual disclosure and net worth as filed.
Trade date, the asset as named in the filing, the bracket filed and the number of days between the trade and its disclosure (the STOCK Act allows 45).
No stock, fund or option trades on file.
From the 2025 annual disclosure (as of Dec 31, 2025), updated by trades filed since.
| Asset | Class | Value (filed) | % of net worth | Last trade | As of |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FCTDXStrategic Advisers Fidelity U.S. Total Stock Fund | Fund | $50K – $100K | 3.9% | — | |
| CGWInvesco S&P Global Water Index ETF | Fund | $50K – $100K | 3.9% | — | |
| FUSIXStrategic Advisers Fidelity International Fund | Fund | $15K – $50K | 1.7% | — | |
| FLIAFranklin International Aggregate Bond ETF | Fund | $15K – $50K | 1.7% | — | |
| FIWGXStrategic Advisers Fidelity Core Income Fund | Fund | $15K – $50K | 1.7% | — | |
| LSBRXLoomis Sayles Funds - Bond Fund Retail Class | Fund | $15K – $50K | 1.7% | — |
| Report year | Filed | Net worth (midpoint) | Filed bracket |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Aug 13, 2026 | $1.92M | $1.06M – $2.78M |
Information and analytics, not investment advice. Source: House Clerk / Senate eFD disclosures.
| FGDLFranklin Responsibly Sourced Gold ETF | Fund | $15K – $50K | 1.7% | — |
| FSCJXFidelity SAI Canada Equity Index Fund | Fund | $1K – $15K | 0.4% | — |
| FBLTXFidelity SAI Long-Term Treasury Bond Index Fund | Fund | $1K – $15K | 0.4% | — |
| FDRXXFidelity Cash Reserves | Fund | $1K – $15K | 0.4% | — |
| FGOMXStrategic Advisers Fidelity Emerging Markets Fund | Fund | $1K – $15K | 0.4% | — |
| FIFGXFidelity SAI Inflation-Focused Fund | Fund | $1K – $15K | 0.4% | — |
| FSHGXFidelity SAI High Income Fund | Fund | $1K – $15K | 0.4% | — |
| FSPWXFidelity SAI Inflation-Protected Bond Index Fund | Fund | $1K – $15K | 0.4% | — |
| FZOLXFidelity SAI Low Duration Bond Fund | Fund | $1K – $15K | 0.4% | — |
| FZOMXFidelity SAI Short-Term Bond Fund | Fund | $1K – $15K | 0.4% | — |
| ICLNiShares Global Clean Energy ETF | Fund | $1K – $15K | 0.4% | — |
| FCOMFidelity MSCI Communication Services Index ETF | Fund | $1 – $1K | 0.0% | — |
| FFLGFidelity Fundamental Large Cap Growth ETF | Fund | $1 – $1K | 0.0% | — |
| FFLCFidelity Fundamental Large Cap Core ETF | Fund | $1 – $1K | 0.0% | — |
| FBCGFidelity Blue Chip Growth ETF | Fund | $1 – $1K | 0.0% | — |
| SPAXXFidelity Government Money Market Fund | Fund | $1 – $1K | 0.0% | — |
| VFORXVanguard Target Retirement 2040 Fund | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — |
| FSLRFirst Solar, INC. | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| ZMZoom Video Communications, Inc. - Class A | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| FSSTFidelity Sustainable U.S. Equity ETF | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — |
The listed stock, fund and option positions cover 20.6% of the filed net worth; the rest is real estate, cash, debt and other assets the filing does not itemize by ticker.