
D Democrat House · Democrat · HI, District 01 — U.S. Representative (HI-01)
Every stock, fund and option trade Ed Case has disclosed under the STOCK Act, with the filed value brackets, holdings from the latest annual disclosure and net worth as filed.
Trade date, the asset as named in the filing, the bracket filed and the number of days between the trade and its disclosure (the STOCK Act allows 45).
From the 2025 annual disclosure (as of Dec 31, 2025), updated by trades filed since.
| Asset | Class | Value (filed) | % of net worth | Last trade | As of |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AAPLApple Inc. | Stock | $1.00M – $5.04M | 49.2% | Aug 13, 2026 | |
| —US Equity Index | Fund | $250K – $500K | 6.1% | — | |
| AMZNAmazon.com, Inc. | Stock | $250K – $500K | 6.1% | — | |
| —D: 12/1/25 partial sale; proceeds invested in other reportable assets. Vanguard Target 2020 | Fund | $250K – $500K | 6.1% | — | |
| —$15,000 Vanguard Target 2015 | Fund | $100K – $250K | 2.8% | — | |
| —D: No transaction over $1,000. Vanguard FTSE Developed Mkts | Fund | $100K – $250K |
| Report year | Filed | Net worth (midpoint) | Filed bracket |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Apr 10, 2026 | $6.15M | $2.89M – $9.42M |
Information and analytics, not investment advice. Source: House Clerk / Senate eFD disclosures.
| Buy |
| $1K – $15K |
| 326 |
| AAPLApple Inc. | Buy | $1K – $15K | 417 |
| AAPLApple Inc. | Buy | $1K – $15K | 508 |
| AAPLApple Inc. | Buy | $1K – $15K | 599 |
| AAPLApple Inc. | Buy | $1K – $15K | 690 |
| 2.8% |
| — |
| —Fidelity Balanced | Fund | $100K – $250K | 2.8% | — |
| —Vanguard High Dividend Yield | Fund | $100K – $250K | 2.8% | — |
| —Vanguard Intl Divid Apprec | Fund | $100K – $250K | 2.8% | — |
| JNJJohnson & Johnson | Stock | $100K – $250K | 2.8% | — |
| MSFTMicrosoft Corporation | Stock | $100K – $250K | 2.8% | — |
| —D: 12/23/25 $100,000 purchase from Allianz Credit Union funds. Vanguard Long Term Treasury | Fund | $5K – $250K | 2.1% | — |
| —D: 12/1/25 partial sale; proceeds invested in other reportable assets Vanguard Total Bond Market | Fund | $50K – $100K | 1.2% | — |
| —D: 12/23/25 $100,000 purchase from Alliant Credit Union funds. Vanguard Health Care Admiral CL | Fund | $50K – $100K | 1.2% | — |
| VEIRXVanguard Equity Income Fund Admiral Shares | Fund | $50K – $100K | 1.2% | — |
| —D: 12/4/25 purchase from proceeds of sales of other reportable assets. Fidelity Government Cash Reserves | Fund | $15K – $50K | 0.5% | — |
| FFIZXFidelity Freedom Index 2040 Fund - Institutional Premium Class | Fund | $15K – $50K | 0.5% | — |
| MRINMarin Software Incorporated | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| PGProcter & Gamble Company | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| —D: 12/22/25 full sale. UAL Stock Fund | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — |
The listed stock, fund and option positions cover 94.2% of the filed net worth; the rest is real estate, cash, debt and other assets the filing does not itemize by ticker.