
D Democrat House · Democrat · IL, District 01 — U.S. Representative (IL-01)
Every stock, fund and option trade Jonathan L. Jackson has disclosed under the STOCK Act, with the filed value brackets, holdings from the latest annual disclosure and net worth as filed.
Trade date, the asset as named in the filing, the bracket filed and the number of days between the trade and its disclosure (the STOCK Act allows 45).
From the 2025 annual disclosure (as of Dec 31, 2025), updated by trades filed since.
| Asset | Class | Value (filed) | % of net worth | Last trade | As of |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CAHCardinal Health, Inc. Common Stock | Stock | $100K – $250K | 5.5% | — | |
| NVDANVIDIA Corporation | Stock | $100K – $250K | 5.5% | — | |
| MSFTMicrosoft Corporation | Stock | $50K – $235K | 4.5% | May 12, 2026 | |
| CCitigroup INC | Stock | $67K – $180K | 3.9% | Feb 11, 2026 | |
| WMTWalmart Inc. - Common Stock | Stock | $51K – $115K | 2.6% | Jan 13, 2026 | |
| BKF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley - Rollover IRA The Bank of New York Mellon Corporation Common Stock | Stock | $51K – $115K | 2.6% | Feb 17, 2026 |
| Report year | Filed | Net worth (midpoint) | Filed bracket |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Apr 27, 2026 | $3.19M | $1.81M – $4.56M |
Information and analytics, not investment advice. Source: House Clerk / Senate eFD disclosures.
| Sell |
| $50K – $100K |
| 33 |
| ORLYO Reilly Automotive INC | Sell | $1K – $15K | 33 |
| THCTenet Healthcare CORP | Sell | $15K – $50K | 37 |
| SPGSimon Property Group INC. | Buy | $15K – $50K | 37 |
| THCTenet Healthcare CORP | Sell | $1K – $15K | 42 |
| BPBp PLC | Buy | $1K – $15K | 19 |
| ORLYO Reilly Automotive INC | Sell | $15K – $50K | 20 |
| BPBp PLC | Buy | $15K – $50K | 20 |
| AMZNAmazon Com INC | Sell | $1K – $15K | 30 |
| BKF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley - Rollover IRA The Bank of New York Mellon Corporation Common Stock | Buy | $1K – $15K | 23 |
| BKF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley IRA JT The Bank of New York Mellon Corporation Common Stock | Buy | $50K – $100K | 23 |
| IBMInternational Business Machines CORP | Sell | $50K – $100K | 23 |
| IBMInternational Business Machines CORP | Sell | $1K – $15K | 23 |
| AMZNAmazon Com INC | Sell | $1K – $15K | 29 |
| WELLWelltower INC. | Buy | $1K – $15K | 29 |
| THCTenet Healthcare CORP | Sell (partial) | $1K – $15K | 29 |
| CCitigroup INC | Buy | $1K – $15K | 29 |
| CCitigroup INC | Buy | $50K – $100K | 35 |
| AMZNAmazon Com INC | Buy | $1K – $15K | 35 |
| PANWPalo Alto Networks Inc | Sell | $50K – $100K | 35 |
| CCitigroup INC | Buy | $1K – $15K | 36 |
| BRCMF S: New S O: Morgan Stanley - Rollover IRA Broadcom Corporation - Class A | Sell | $1K – $15K | 36 |
| SHOPShopify INC. | Sell | $1K – $15K | 37 |
| SHOPShopify INC. | Sell | $50K – $100K | 24 |
| GEVGE Vernova Inc. | Buy | $15K – $50K | 24 |
| CCitigroup INC | Buy | $15K – $50K | 24 |
| CPNGCoupang, Inc. | Sell | $15K – $50K | 32 |
| VSATViasat INC | Buy | $50K – $100K | 32 |
| JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co. | Buy | $1K – $15K | 34 |
| HOODRobinhood Markets, Inc. | Sell | $1K – $15K | 34 |
| PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc. | Sell | $15K – $50K | 38 |
| TMUST-Mobile US, Inc. | Sell | $50K – $100K | 41 |
| WMTWalmart Inc. | Buy | $50K – $100K | 41 |
| HOODRobinhood Markets, Inc. | Sell | $15K – $50K | 17 |
| PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc. | Buy | $15K – $50K | 17 |
| MELIMercadolibre INC | Sell | $15K – $50K | 29 |
| THCTenet Healthcare CORP | Buy | $15K – $50K | 29 |
| SHOPShopify INC. | Buy | $50K – $100K | 31 |
| NFLXNetflix INC | Sell | $50K – $100K | 31 |
| HIGHartford Insurance Group, INC. | Stock | $50K – $100K | 2.4% | — |
| AMEAMETEK, Inc. | Stock | $50K – $100K | 2.4% | — |
| MARMarriott International - Class A Common Stock | Stock | $50K – $100K | 2.4% | — |
| VSATViasat INC | Stock | $35K – $99K | 2.1% | Aug 28, 2026 |
| SPGSimon Property Group, Inc. Common Stock | Stock | $30K – $100K | 2.0% | Apr 20, 2026 |
| JPMJP Morgan Chase & Co. Common Stock | Stock | $16K – $65K | 1.3% | Jan 20, 2026 |
| BPBp PLC | Stock | $16K – $65K | 1.3% | Mar 20, 2026 |
| CMNIXCalamos Market Neutral Fd Cl I | Fund | $15K – $50K | 1.0% | — |
| GSFTXColumbia Dividend Income Fund Class I | Fund | $15K – $50K | 1.0% | — |
| DGOYXDavis Opportunity Fd Class Y | Fund | $15K – $50K | 1.0% | — |
| QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1 | Fund | $15K – $50K | 1.0% | — |
| ITOTiShares Core S&P Total U.S. Stock Market ETF | Fund | $15K – $50K | 1.0% | — |
| PTIAXPerformance Trust Total Return Bond Fund-Institutional Class | Fund | $15K – $50K | 1.0% | — |
| EMEEMCOR Group, Inc. Common Stock | Stock | $15K – $50K | 1.0% | — |
| GEVGE Vernova Inc. | Stock | $15K – $50K | 1.0% | Jan 30, 2026 |
| FTGCFirst Trust Global Tactical Commodity Strategy Fund | Fund | $1K – $15K | 0.3% | — |
| AIRRFirst Trust RBA American Industrial Renaissance ETF | Fund | $1K – $15K | 0.3% | — |
| CWBState Street SPDR Bloomberg Convertible Securities ETF | Fund | $1K – $15K | 0.3% | — |
| TYGTortoise Energy Infrastructure Corporation Common Stock | Fund | $1K – $15K | 0.3% | — |
| WMBWilliams Companies, Inc. | Stock | $1K – $15K | 0.3% | — |
| AVGOBroadcom Inc. - Common Stock | Stock | $1K – $15K | 0.3% | — |
| CWCurtiss-Wright Corporation Common Stock | Stock | $1K – $15K | 0.3% | — |
| IPACiShares Core MSCI Pacific ETF | Fund | $1K – $15K | 0.3% | — |
| WELLWelltower INC. | Stock | $1K – $15K | 0.3% | Feb 11, 2026 |
| HLTHilton Worldwide Holdings Inc. | Stock | $1K – $15K | 0.3% | Jun 15, 2026 |
| SPHRSphere Entertainment Co. | Stock | $1K – $15K | 0.3% | Jun 15, 2026 |
| VTHRXVanguard Target Retirement 2030 Fund | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — |
| RFETXAmerican Funds 2030 Target Date Retirement Fd Cl R-6 | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — |
| SCFFXShenkman Capital Short Duration High Income Fund Class F | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — |
| IWPiShares Russell Midcap Growth ETF | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — |
| PHJT $100,001 - Dividends $1,001 - Parker-Hannifin Corporation Common Stock | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| GOOGLAlphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| ARMKAramark Common Stock | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| BUPXXBlackRock Liquidity Funds FedFund - Premier | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — |
| CHDChurch & Dwight Company, Inc. Common Stock | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| DOCSDoximity, Inc. | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| LLYELI LILLY & Co | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| LINLinde plc - Ordinary Shares | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| NFLXNetflix, Inc. - Common Stock | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| CRMSalesforce, Inc. Common Stock | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| MELIMercadolibre INC | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| METAMeta Platforms, Inc. | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
The listed stock, fund and option positions cover 49.2% of the filed net worth; the rest is real estate, cash, debt and other assets the filing does not itemize by ticker.