
R Republican Senate · Republican · KS — U.S. Senator (KS)
Every stock, fund and option trade Roger Marshall has disclosed under the STOCK Act, with the filed value brackets, holdings from the latest annual disclosure and net worth as filed.
Trade date, the asset as named in the filing, the bracket filed and the number of days between the trade and its disclosure (the STOCK Act allows 45).
No stock, fund or option trades on file.
From the 2025 annual disclosure (as of Dec 31, 2025), updated by trades filed since.
| Asset | Class | Value (filed) | % of net worth | Last trade | As of |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| —IDX Perf 3-Year Strat S&P 500 Index | Fund | $250K – $500K | 5.8% | — | |
| AWSHXWashington Mutual Invs Fd Cl A Shs | Fund | $250K – $500K | 5.8% | — | |
| AGTHXThe Growth Fund of America Class A Shares | Fund | $250K – $500K | 5.8% | — | |
| ANWPXNew Perspective Fund Class A Shares | Fund | $100K – $250K | 2.7% | — | |
| HRLAXThe Hartford Global Real Asset Fund Class A | Fund | $100K – $250K | 2.7% | — | |
| —IDX Perf 3-Year 10% Strat S&P 500 | Fund | $100K – $250K | 2.7% | — |
| Report year | Filed | Net worth (midpoint) | Filed bracket |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Aug 11, 2026 | $6.46M | $3.06M – $9.87M |
Information and analytics, not investment advice. Source: House Clerk / Senate eFD disclosures.
| —IDX Prec Strat Using S&P 500 Index | Fund | $100K – $250K | 2.7% | — |
| —INDEX Prec Strat Using EURO STOXX | Fund | $100K – $250K | 2.7% | — |
| PHYSSprott Physical Gold Trust ETV | Fund | $50K – $100K | 1.2% | — |
| ABNDXThe Bond Fund of America Class A Shares | Fund | $50K – $100K | 1.2% | — |
| BCSAXBlackrock Commodity Strategies Fd Inv A Shs | Fund | $50K – $100K | 1.2% | — |
| AIBAXAmerican Funds Int Bond Fd of America A | Fund | $15K – $50K | 0.5% | — |
| AEPGXAmerican Funds Europacific Growth A | Fund | $15K – $50K | 0.5% | — |
| IHSAXHartford Small Company Fund Class A | Fund | $15K – $50K | 0.5% | — |
| TDIVFirst Trust NASDAQ Technology Dividend Index Fund | Fund | $1K – $15K | 0.1% | — |
| AFLGFirst Trust Active Factor Large Cap ETF | Fund | $1K – $15K | 0.1% | — |
| FDTFirst Trust Developed Markets Ex-US AlphaDEX Fund | Fund | $1K – $15K | 0.1% | — |
| FIIGFirst Trust Exchange-Traded Fund IV First Trust In | Fund | $1K – $15K | 0.1% | — |
| FMFFirst Trust Managed Futures Strategy Fund | Fund | $1K – $15K | 0.1% | — |
| FTAFirst Trust Large Cap Value AlphaDEX Fund | Fund | $1K – $15K | 0.1% | — |
| FTCBFirst Trust Core Investment Grade ETF | Fund | $1K – $15K | 0.1% | — |
| FTGSFirst Trust Growth Strength ETF | Fund | $1K – $15K | 0.1% | — |
| FVDFirst Trust VL Dividend | Fund | $1K – $15K | 0.1% | — |
| QTECFirst Trust NASDAQ-100-Technology Sector Index Fund | Fund | $1K – $15K | 0.1% | — |
| RDVYFirst Trust Rising Dividend Achievers ETF | Fund | $1K – $15K | 0.1% | — |
| ITBAXHartford Total Return Bond Fund Cl A | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — |
| FDNFirst Trust Dow Jones Internet ETF | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — |
| FAARFirst Trust Alternative Absolute Return Strategy E | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — |
| FTCSFirst Trust Capital Strength ETF | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — |
| FIXDFirst Trust TCW Opportunistic Fixed Income ETF | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — |
The listed stock, fund and option positions cover 37.3% of the filed net worth; the rest is real estate, cash, debt and other assets the filing does not itemize by ticker.