
D Democrat House · Democrat · CA, District 51 — U.S. Representative (CA-51)
Every stock, fund and option trade Sara Jacobs has disclosed under the STOCK Act, with the filed value brackets, holdings from the latest annual disclosure and net worth as filed.
Trade date, the asset as named in the filing, the bracket filed and the number of days between the trade and its disclosure (the STOCK Act allows 45).
From the 2025 annual disclosure (as of Dec 31, 2025), updated by trades filed since.
| Asset | Class | Value (filed) | % of net worth | Last trade | As of |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| QCOMQUALCOMM Incorporated | Stock | $3.00M – $24.0M | 15.9% | May 7, 2026 | |
| SDGiShares MSCI Global Sustainable Development Goals ETF | Fund | $1K – $15K | 0.0% | — | |
| TTTXXBlackRock Liquidity Funds Treasury Trust - Institutional | Fund | $1K – $15K | 0.0% | — | |
| SMTHXALPS/Smith Total Return Bond Fund Class I | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — | |
| AMCFXAMCAP Fund, Class F-2 Shares | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — | |
| —Angel Oak Multi-Strategy Income Fd Inst Shs (ANGIX) None Capital Gains, Dividends $201 - $1,000 |
| Report year | Filed | Net worth (midpoint) | Filed bracket |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Jun 26, 2026 | $85.1M | $28.7M – $141.5M |
Information and analytics, not investment advice. Source: House Clerk / Senate eFD disclosures.
| Fund |
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| — |
| APDFXArtisan High Income Fund Advisor Shares | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — |
| BREIXBaron Real Estate Fd Insti Shs | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — |
| CGGRCapital Group Growth ETF Capital Group Growth ETF | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — |
| CSOIXCredit Suisse Strategic Income Fd Cl I | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — |
| AAAZXDWS RREEF Real Assets Fund - Class Institutional | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — |
| ERBIXEaton Vance Richard Bernstein Equity Strategy Fund Cl I | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — |
| AEPFXEuroPacific Growth Fund, Class F-2 Shs | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — |
| FTHSXFullerThaler Behavioral Small-Cap Equity Fund Institutional Shares | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — |
| HWAIXHotchkis & Wiley Value Opportunities Fund Class I | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — |
| CPBYXInvesco Core Plus Bond Fund Class Y | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — |
| PXFInvesco FTSE RAFI Developed Markets ex-U.S. ETF | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — |
| PXHInvesco FTSE RAFI Emerging Markets ETF | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — |
| DGROiShares Core Dividend Growth ETF | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — |
| IXUSiShares Core MSCI Total International Stock ETF | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — |
| HLIPXJPMorgan Core Plus Bond Fund I Class | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — |
| KGGIXKopernik Global All-Cap Fund- Institutional Class | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — |
| LAUYXLord Abbett Inv. Tr. Income Fund Cl I | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — |
| PMZPXPIMCO Mortgage Opportunities and Bond Fund Class I-2 | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — |
| VIGVanguard Div Appreciation ETF | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — |
| VIGIVanguard International Dividend Appreciation ETF | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — |
| VTIVanguard Total Stock Market ETF | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — |
| WMFFXWashington Mutual Investors Fund Cl F-2 Shs | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — |
| DGRWWisdomTree U.S. Quality Dividend Growth Fund | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — |
The listed stock, fund and option positions cover 15.9% of the filed net worth; the rest is real estate, cash, debt and other assets the filing does not itemize by ticker.