
R Republican House · Republican · SC, District 03 — U.S. Representative (SC-03)
Every stock, fund and option trade Sheri Biggs has disclosed under the STOCK Act, with the filed value brackets, holdings from the latest annual disclosure and net worth as filed.
Trade date, the asset as named in the filing, the bracket filed and the number of days between the trade and its disclosure (the STOCK Act allows 45).
| Traded | Asset | Type | Amount | Filed | Days to disclose |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IBITiShares Bitcoin Trust ETF | Buy | $100K – $250K | 43 |
From the 2025 annual disclosure (as of Dec 31, 2025), updated by trades filed since.
| Asset | Class | Value (filed) | % of net worth | Last trade | As of |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IBITiShares Bitcoin Trust ETF - iShares Bitcoin Trust ETF | Fund | $100K – $250K | 1.5% | — | |
| IBITiShares Bitcoin Trust ETF | Stock | $100K – $250K | 1.5% | Mar 4, 2026 | |
| BABAAlibaba Group Holding Ltd | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — | |
| OWSAX1WS CREDIT INCOME FUND CLASS A-2 | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — | |
| LARAXLord Abbett Credit Opportunities Fund Class A | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — | |
| BDORYBANCO DO BRASIL SA S/ADR |
| Report year | Filed | Net worth (midpoint) | Filed bracket |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Aug 13, 2026 | $11.5M | $7.31M – $15.7M |
Information and analytics, not investment advice. Source: House Clerk / Senate eFD disclosures.
| Stock |
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| — |
| BBSEYBB SEGURIDADE PART SA ADR | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| CICHYChina Construction Bank Corporation Unsponsored ADR representing H shares | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| CIHKYChina Merchants Bank Co Ltd American Depository Receipt | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| EGIEYENGIE BRASIL ENE SA S/ADR | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| GOFPYGreek Organisation of Football Prognostics SA Unsponsored ADR | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| GBOOYGrupo Financiero Banorte, S.A.B. De C.V Sponsored ADR | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| JDJD.com, Inc. - American Depositary Shares | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| KCDMYKIMBERLY-CLARK MEX S/ADR | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| LNVGYLenovo Group Ltd Sponsored ADR | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| MGYOYMol Magyar Olay Es Gazipari Rt Sponsored ADR representing Ord Shs Series A | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| NTESNetEase, Inc. - American Depositary Shares, each representing 5 ordinary shares | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| PNGAYPing An Insurance | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| SQMSociedad Quimica y Minera S.A. Common Stock | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| SGBLYStandard Bank Group Limited Sponsored ADR | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Ltd. | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| VALEVale S.A. | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| TCEHYTENCENT HLDGS UNSP/ADR | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| TXTernium S.A. Ternium S.A. American Depositary Shares | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| TYCMYTINGYI CYMN IS HDGS U/ADR | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| ULUnilever PLC Common Stock | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| VDMCYVODACOM GROUP LTD S/ADR | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| APDAir Products and Chemicals, Inc. Common Stock | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| PMPhilip Morris International Inc. | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| AAPLApple Inc. - Common Stock | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| BLKBlackRock, Inc. Common Stock | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| SCHWCharles Schwab Corporation | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| CVXChevron Corporation Common Stock | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| CINFCincinnati Financial Corporation - Common Stock | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| CSCOCisco Systems, Inc. - Common Stock | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| CMCSAComcast Corporation - Class A Common Stock | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| CCICrown Castle Inc. Common Stock | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| DEODiageo plc Common Stock | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| DDominion Energy, Inc. Common Stock | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| FASTFastenal Company - Common Stock | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| FISFidelity National Information Services, Inc. Common Stock | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| LOWLowe's Companies, Inc. Common Stock | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| MRKMerck & Company, Inc. Common Stock | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| NSRGYNESTLE S.A S/ADR | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| NTDOYNintendo Co Ltd ADR | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| NSCNorfolk Southern Corporation Common Stock | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| —Northrop Grumman Corporation Common Stock (NOC) SP None Capital Gains, Dividends $1,001 - $2,500 | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| PAYXPaychex, Inc. - Common Stock | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| PGRProgressive Corporation | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
Showing the 50 largest of 57 disclosed positions. The listed stock, fund and option positions cover 3.0% of the filed net worth; the rest is real estate, cash, debt and other assets the filing does not itemize by ticker.