Loading

D Democrat Senate · Democrat · MN — U.S. Senator (MN)
Every stock, fund and option trade Tina Smith has disclosed under the STOCK Act, with the filed value brackets, holdings from the latest annual disclosure and net worth as filed.
Trade date, the asset as named in the filing, the bracket filed and the number of days between the trade and its disclosure (the STOCK Act allows 45).
| Traded | Asset | Type | Amount | Filed | Days to disclose |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DXCMDexCom, Inc. - Common Stock | Sell | $100K – $250K | 3 | ||
| PODDInsulet Corporation - Common Stock | Sell | $100K – $250K | 3 | ||
| DXCMDexCom, Inc. - Common Stock | Sell (partial) | $100K – $250K | 11 | ||
| PODDInsulet Corporation - Common Stock | Sell (partial) | $100K – $250K | 11 | ||
| MMM3M Company Common Stock | Sell | $50K – $100K | 2 | ||
From the 2025 annual disclosure (as of Dec 31, 2025), updated by trades filed since.
| Asset | Class | Value (filed) | % of net worth | Last trade | As of |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SNAXXSchwab Value Advantage Money Fund Ultra Shares | Fund | $250K – $500K | 7.4% | — | |
| —BRK-B - Berkshire Hathaway Inc. | Stock | $250K – $500K | 7.4% | — | |
| AORTArtivion, Inc. Common Stock | Stock | $100K – $250K | 3.4% | — | |
| NEENextEra Energy, Inc. | Stock | $100K – $250K | 3.4% | — | |
| —Balanced Fund | Fund | $100K – $250K | 3.4% | — | |
| USBU.S. Bancorp | Stock | $100K – $250K | 3.4% | — | |
| Report year | Filed | Net worth (midpoint) | Filed bracket |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | May 10, 2026 | $5.07M | $3.15M – $7.00M |
Information and analytics, not investment advice. Source: House Clerk / Senate eFD disclosures.
| Sell |
| $100K – $250K |
| 2 |
| BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Cl B | Sell (partial) | $100K – $250K | 3 |
| —MRSH - Marsh & McLennan Companies, Inc. Common Stock | Sell | $50K – $100K | 3 |
| Stock |
| $50K – $100K |
| 1.5% |
| — |
| MMCMarsh & McLennan Companies, Inc. | Stock | $50K – $100K | 1.5% | — |
| YUMYUM! Brands, Inc. Filer comment: Partial charitable transfer November 2025 | Stock | $15K – $50K | 0.6% | — |
| SWVXXSchwab Value Advantage Money Fund | Fund | $15K – $50K | 0.6% | — |
| JNJJohnson & Johnson | Stock | $15K – $50K | 0.6% | — |
| PIPRPiper Sandler Companies | Stock | $15K – $50K | 0.6% | — |
| BSXBoston Scientific Corporation | Stock | $1K – $15K | 0.2% | — |
| —MSTY.PA - Mainstay Medical International plc | Stock | $1K – $15K | 0.2% | — |
| FNFFidelity National Financial, Inc. | Stock | $1K – $15K | 0.2% | — |
| SWGXXSchwab Government Money Fund | Fund | $1K – $15K | 0.2% | — |
| SOLVSolventum Corporation Common Stock | Stock | $1K – $15K | 0.2% | — |
| EVOEvotec SE - American Depositary Shares each representing 1/2 of one ordinary share Filer comment: Name change; previously reported as "EVTCY - Evotec AG" | Stock | $1K – $15K | 0.2% | — |
| PEPPepsiCo, Inc. | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| GISGeneral Mills, Inc. | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| HBANHuntington Bancshares Incorporated - Common Stock | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
The listed stock, fund and option positions cover 35.0% of the filed net worth; the rest is real estate, cash, debt and other assets the filing does not itemize by ticker.