
R Republican House · Republican · NC, District 05 — U.S. Representative (NC-05)
Every stock, fund and option trade Virginia Foxx has disclosed under the STOCK Act, with the filed value brackets, holdings from the latest annual disclosure and net worth as filed.
Trade date, the asset as named in the filing, the bracket filed and the number of days between the trade and its disclosure (the STOCK Act allows 45).
| Traded | Asset | Type | Amount | Filed | Days to disclose |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| —F S: New Ellington Financial Inc. 7.00% Series D Cumulative Perpetual Redeemable Preferred Stock (EFC$D) | Buy | $1K – $15K | 10 | ||
| ARLPAlliance Resource Partners LP | Sell (partial) | $15K – $50K | 22 | ||
| —F S: New Ellington Financial Inc. 7.00% Series D Cumulative Perpetual Redeemable Preferred Stock (EFC$D) | Sell (partial) | $15K – $50K | 22 | ||
| ARLPAlliance Resource Partners LP | Buy | $1K – $15K | 18 | ||
| ARLPAlliance Resource Partners LP | Buy | $1K – $15K | 17 | ||
From the 2025 annual disclosure (as of Dec 31, 2025), updated by trades filed since.
| Asset | Class | Value (filed) | % of net worth | Last trade | As of |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SNAXXSchwab Value Advantage Money Fund Ultra Shares | Fund | $500K – $1.00M | 16.6% | — | |
| SWGXXSchwab Government Money Fund - Sweep Shares | Fund | $250K – $500K | 8.3% | — | |
| SCHXSchwab U.S. Large-Cap ETF | Fund | $100K – $250K | 3.9% | — | |
| VEAVanguard FTSE Developed Markets ETF | Fund | $100K – $250K | 3.9% | — | |
| BNDVanguard Total Bond Market ETF | Fund | $100K – $250K | 3.9% | — | |
| VTVVanguard Value ETF | Fund | $100K – $250K | 3.9% | — |
| Report year | Filed | Net worth (midpoint) | Filed bracket |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | May 15, 2026 | $4.51M | $2.78M – $6.24M |
Information and analytics, not investment advice. Source: House Clerk / Senate eFD disclosures.
| HTGCHercules Capital, Inc. |
| Sell |
| $50K – $100K |
| 25 |
| PSAPublic Storage | Sell | $1K – $15K | 25 |
| EFCEllington Financial Inc. | Buy | $1K – $15K | 6 |
| SCHISchwab 5-10 Year Corporate Bond ETF | Fund | $50K – $100K | 1.7% | — |
| DODIXDodge & Cox Income Fund - Class I | Fund | $50K – $100K | 1.7% | — |
| —Ellington Financial Inc. 7.00% Series D Cumulative Perpetual Redeemable Preferred Stock (EFC$D) | Stock | $50K – $100K | 1.7% | — |
| QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1 | Fund | $50K – $100K | 1.7% | — |
| RSPTInvesco S&P 500 Equal Weight Technology ETF | Fund | $50K – $100K | 1.7% | — |
| PIMIXPIMCO Income Fund Insti Class | Fund | $50K – $100K | 1.7% | — |
| SCHBSchwab U.S. Broad Market ETF | Fund | $50K – $100K | 1.7% | — |
| VTIVanguard Total Stock Market ETF | Fund | $50K – $100K | 1.7% | — |
| XLKState Street Technology Select Sector SPDR ETF | Fund | $50K – $100K | 1.7% | — |
| ABBVAbbVie Inc. Common Stock | Stock | $15K – $50K | 0.7% | — |
| FCOMFidelity MSCI Communication Services Index ETF | Fund | $15K – $50K | 0.7% | — |
| FMATFidelity MSCI Materials Index ETF | Fund | $15K – $50K | 0.7% | — |
| BOATSonicShares Global Shipping ETF | Fund | $15K – $50K | 0.7% | — |
| XLIState Street Industrial Select Sector SPDR ETF | Fund | $15K – $50K | 0.7% | — |
| ARLPAlliance Resource Partners LP | Stock | $0 – $65K | 0.4% | Jun 18, 2026 |
| XLPState Street Consumer Staples Select Sector SPDR ETF | Fund | $1K – $15K | 0.2% | — |
| AEPAmerican Electric Power Company, Inc. | Stock | $1K – $15K | 0.2% | — |
| AMGNAmgen Inc. - Common Stock | Stock | $1K – $15K | 0.2% | — |
| DUKDuke Energy Corporation | Stock | $1K – $15K | 0.2% | — |
| JNJJohnson & Johnson Common Stock | Stock | $1K – $15K | 0.2% | — |
| —F S: New Ellington Financial Inc. 7.00% Series D Cumulative Perpetual Redeemable Preferred Stock (EFC$D) | Stock | $1K – $15K | 0.2% | Jun 30, 2026 |
| ETEnergy Transfer LP Common Units | Stock | $1 – $1K | 0.0% | — |
| BMYBristol-Myers Squibb Company Common Stock | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| FLNGFLEX LNG Ltd. Ordinary Shares | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
| BSJUInvesco BulletShares 2030 High Yield Corporate Bond ETF | Fund | Not disclosed | — | — |
| PBAPembina Pipeline Corp. Ordinary Shares | Stock | Not disclosed | — | — |
The listed stock, fund and option positions cover 60.5% of the filed net worth; the rest is real estate, cash, debt and other assets the filing does not itemize by ticker.